Football Releases 2014 Preseason Camp Schedule

 
July 24, 2014

Football Releases 2014 Preseason Camp Schedule

ORONO, Maine -- The University of Maine has released the 2014 preseason football practice schedule. The Black Bears will hold their first practice of the season on Monday, Aug. 4 from 3:15 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. All practices will be held on Morse Field at Alfond Stadium.

The preseason is highlighted by the scrimmages on Monday, Aug. 11 and Tuesday, Aug. 19. The annual "Meet the Bears" night will be held on Wednesday, Aug. 20.

For a printable version of the full practice schedule - please click here.

FULL PRESEASON SCHEDULE

Monday, Aug. 4: 3:15-5 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 5: 8:45-11 a.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 6: 8:45-11 a.m.

Thursday, Aug. 7: 8:45-11 a.m.

Friday, Aug. 8: 8:45-11 a.m.

Saturday, Aug. 9 (Double Day): 8:05-10 a.m./3:30-5:25 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 10: 9:15-11:30 a.m.

Monday, Aug. 11 (Scrimmage #1): 8:05-10 a.m./3:30-5:30 p.m. *(Scrimmage 4 p.m.)

Tuesday, Aug. 12: 7:15-8:45 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 13 (Double Day): 8:05-10 a.m./3:30-5:25 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 14: 9:15-11:30 a.m.

Friday, Aug. 15: 9:25-10:25 (walk-through)/3:05-5:15 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 16: 9:25-10:25 (walk-through)/3:05-5:15 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 17: 9:25-10:25 (walk-through)/3:05-5:15 p.m..

Monday, Aug. 18: 9:25-10:25 (walk-through)/3:05-5:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 19 (Scrimmage #2): 8:05-10 a.m./3:30-5:25 p.m. *(Scrimmage 4 p.m.)

Wednesday, Aug. 20: 6-8 p.m. (Meet the Bears Night)

Thursday, Aug. 21 (Double Day): 8:05-10 a.m./3:30-5:25 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 22: 9:15-11:30 a.m.

Saturday, Aug. 23: 9:15-11:30 a.m.

Schedule subject to change

-U-M-



Official Store

Fan Central