Jack Cosgrove
Head Coach
jack.cosgrove@umit.maine.edu
Kevin Bourgoin
Assoc. Head Coach - Offensive Coordinator/QBs
kevin.bourgoin@umit.maine.edu
Joe Harasymiak
Defensive Coordinator/LBs
joseph.harasymiak@umit.maine.edu
Recruiting Areas: Northern New Jersey
Jeff Ambrosie
Offensive Line
jeff.ambrosie@umit.maine.edu
Recruiting Areas: New York State, Northeast PA, Western PA
Greg Webster
Special Teams Coordinator for Defense/Defensive Backs/Safeties
gregory.webster@umit.maine.edu
Recruiting Areas: Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island
Shawn Demaray
Tight Ends/Off. Special Teams/Recruiting Coordinator
shawn.demaray@umit.maine.edu
Recruiting Areas: Southern New Jersey
Corey Hetherman
Defensive Line
corey.hetherman@umit.maine.edu
Recruiting Areas: Philadelphia, Northern Maryland, Delaware
Matt Birkett
Assistant Defensive Backs/Cornerbacks
matthew.birkett@umit.maine.edu
Recruiting Areas: New York City, Long Island
Roosevelt Boone
Running Backs
roosevelt.boone@umit.maine.edu
Recruiting Areas: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont
Michael Ryan
Assistant Coach - Defensive Line Asst.
michael.f.ryan@maine.edu
Recruiting Areas: Southeastern and Central PA
TBA
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach (Football, women's basketball, M/W Cross Country, Track & Field)





Official Store

Fan Central