Joe Harasymiak
Head Coach

Liam Coen
Offensive Coordinator
liam.coen@umit.maine.edu
Recruiting Areas: Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island
Corey Hetherman
Defensive Coordinator
corey.hetherman@umit.maine.edu
Recruiting Areas: South Jersey
Jeff Ambrosie
Offensive Line
jeff.ambrosie@umit.maine.edu
Recruiting Areas: New York State (excluding NYC, Long Island)
Nick Charlton
Special Teams Coord./Wide Receivers
nicholas.charlton@maine.edu
Recruiting Areas: North Jersey
Matt Birkett
Cornerbacks
matthew.birkett@umit.maine.edu
Recruiting Areas: Philadelphia, Delaware, Northwest Maryland
Roosevelt Boone
Running Backs
roosevelt.boone@umit.maine.edu
Recruiting Areas: Washington DC, Maryland, Virginia
Michael Ryan
Inside Linebackers
michael.f.ryan@maine.edu
Recruiting Areas: Eastern and Central PA
Pat Denecke
Tight Ends
coachdenecke@gmail.com
Jared Keyte
Outside Linebackers/Video Coordinator
coachkeyte@gmail.com
Marcus Wasilewski
Sports Performance Coach
marcus.wasilewski@umit.maine.edu




Official Store

Fan Central